Mindlin Prize

The Mindlin Prize for Innovative Ideas in Science is awarded to the author of the most innovative paper in the sciences.

2021Anna Rose Barth
2020Matthew Stephen Fox
2019Colin Mackenzie Adams
2018Caitlin Ellen Cash
2017Calvin Leung
2016Shifrah Aron-Dine and Jim Wu
2014Andrew Turner
2006Stephanie M. Moyerman
2005David Liao
2003Jonathan [Pearson] Pearson Magoon and Nathaniel P. Stern
1999Whittier R. Myers