Physics Community Award

The Physics Community Award is given annually to the student or students who most notably foster a welcoming environment and a sense of community among physics students. This award was established by the physics faculty in 2020 through the Physics Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Fund.

2022Eric Corona and Anna Marie Soper
2021HMC Women in Physics Group